Skip to content

All timeline stories for the Inspire Awards.

2022-Peter Edgelow

Peter Edgelow is the first recipient of the Inspire Award presented posthumously in October 2022. Peter I. Edgelow, PT, MA, DPT, the originator of the Kaiser Permanente Northern California Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy (OMPT) Fellowship (previously the Kaiser-Hayward program) passed…

Read more
Back To Top
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.