Skip to content


The American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Therapists (AAOMPT) is established.

The Founding Fellows of the American Academy of Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists or AAOMPT comes together to pursue a common goal to foster the educational growth of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy in the United States.

The 8 Founding Fellows are: Joe Farrell, Dick Erhard, Kornelia Kulig, Ola Grimsby, Michael Moore, Stanley Paris, Mike Rogers and Bjorn Svendsen.

Back To Top
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.